Team

We support you in word and deed.

Roland Rüeger

owner / consultant

special lines

roland.rueger@truepartners.ch

Romuald Fuchs

partner / consultant
claims

romuald.fuchs@truepartners.ch

Ulf Bebié

business economist

partner / consultant

property insurance

cyber / crime

ulf.bebie@truepartners.ch

Annalise Rüeger

lawyer

liability insurance

annalise.rueger@truepartners.ch

Lucien Baumgaertner

occupational health management

lucien.baumgaertner@truepartners.ch

Peter Zimmermann

lawyer

liability insurance

peter.zimmermann@truepartners.ch

Claudia Mirer

practice leader accident & health insurance

claudia.mirer@truepartners.ch

Max Tschudin

consultant

marine insurance

travel insurance

max.tschudin@truepartners.ch

Marco Mirer

property insurance

marco.mirer@truepartners.ch

Raphaela Greminger

personal insurance

raphaela.greminger@truepartners.ch

Christian Schepers

credit & surety

christian.schepers@truepartners.ch

Tanja Glodjevic

motor vehicle insurance

tanja.glodjevic@truepartners.ch

Fabian Moser

consultant
motor vehicle insurance
technical insurance

fabian.moser@truepartners.ch

Aline Frey

management assistant

aline.frey@truepartners.ch