Team

We support you in word and deed.

Roland Rüeger

owner / customer consultant

special lines

roland.rueger@truepartners.ch

Ulf Bebié

business economist

partner / customer consultant

property insurance

ulf.bebie@truepartners.ch

Max Tschudin

customer consultant

marine insurance

max.tschudin@truepartners.ch

Annalise Rüeger

lawyer

liability insurance

annalise.rueger@truepartners.ch

Peter Zimmermann

lawyer

liability insurance

peter.zimmermann@truepartners.ch

Christian Schepers

financial lines

christian.schepers@truepartners.ch

Renato Luzi

customer consultant

property insurance

technical insurance

renato.luzi@truepartners.ch

Marco Mirer

property insurance

marco.mirer@truepartners.ch

Claudia Mirer

personal insurance

motor vehicle insurance

claudia.mirer@truepartners.ch

Stéphanie Rageth

personal insurance

stephanie.rageth@truepartners.ch

Nicole Ziparo-Zollinger

motor vehicle insurance

nicole.ziparo@truepartners.ch

Fabian Moser

customer consultant
motor vehicle insurance
technical insurance

fabian.moser@truepartners.ch

Urs Schärer

management assistant

IT

urs.schaerer@truepartners.ch

Flavio Gadola

project manager

flavio.gadola@truepartners.ch

Aline Frey

management assistant

aline.frey@truepartners.ch