Team

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite:

Roland Rueeger

Roland Rüeger

Inhaber / Kundenbetreuer

Special Lines

roland.rueger@truepartners.ch
Ulf Bebié

Ulf Bebié

Betriebsökonom

Partner / Kundenbetreuer

Sachversicherungen

ulf.bebie@truepartners.ch
Max Tschudin

Max Tschudin

Dipl. Versicherungsfachmann

Kundenbetreuer

Transportversicherungen

max.tschudin@truepartners.ch

Annalise Rüeger

Rechtsanwältin, Haftpflichtversicherungen

annalise.rueger@truepartners.ch
Peter Zimmermann

Peter Zimmermann

Jurist

Haftpflichtversicherungen

peter.zimmermann@truepartners.ch

Christian Schepers

Financial Lines

christian.schepers@truepartners.ch
Renato Luzi

Renato Luzi

Kundenbetreuer

Sachversicherungen

Technische Versicherungen

renato.luzi@truepartners.ch

Marco Mirer

Sachversicherungen

marco.mirer@truepartners.ch
Claudia Mirer

Claudia Mirer

Personen- und

Motorfahrzeugversicherungen

claudia.mirer@truepartners.ch

Stéphanie Rageth

Personenversicherungen

stephanie.rageth@truepartners.ch
Nicole Ziparo-Zollinger

Nicole Ziparo-Zollinger

Motorfahrzeugversicherungen

nicole.ziparo@truepartners.ch
Fabian Moser

Fabian Moser

Kundenbetreuer
Motorfahrzeugversicherungen
Technische Versicherungen

fabian.moser@truepartners.ch
Urs Schärer

Urs Schärer

Assistent Geschäftsleitung

EDV-Support

urs.schaerer@truepartners.ch

Flavio Gadola

Projekt Manager

flavio.gadola@truepartners.ch

Aline Frey

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

aline.frey@truepartners.ch