Team

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite:

Roland Rüeger

Inhaber / Kundenbetreuer

Special Lines

roland.rueger@truepartners.ch

Romuald Fuchs

Partner / Kundenbetreuer
Claims

romuald.fuchs@truepartners.ch

Ulf Bebié

Betriebsökonom

Partner / Kundenbetreuer

Sachversicherungen

Cyber/Crime

ulf.bebie@truepartners.ch

Annalise Rüeger

Rechtsanwältin, Haftpflichtversicherungen

annalise.rueger@truepartners.ch

Lucien Baumgaertner

Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement

lucien.baumgaertner@truepartners.ch

Peter Zimmermann

Jurist

Haftpflichtversicherungen

peter.zimmermann@truepartners.ch

Claudia Mirer

Fachverantwortung Personenversicherung

claudia.mirer@truepartners.ch

Raphaela Greminger

Personenversicherungen

raphaela.greminger@truepartners.ch

Max Tschudin

Dipl. Versicherungsfachmann

Kundenbetreuer

Transportversicherungen

Reiseversicherung

max.tschudin@truepartners.ch

Marco Mirer

Sachversicherungen

marco.mirer@truepartners.ch

Christian Schepers

Credit & Surety

christian.schepers@truepartners.ch

Tanja Glodjevic

Motorfahrzeugversicherungen

tanja.glodjevic@truepartners.ch

Fabian Moser

Kundenbetreuer
Motorfahrzeugversicherungen
Technische Versicherungen

fabian.moser@truepartners.ch

Aline Frey

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

aline.frey@truepartners.ch